Beatrice Schuell

Geschäftsführerin

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-280
schuell@akademiesued.org

Martin Link

Geschäftsführer 

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155-192
link@akademiesued.org

Dr. Vera Spillner

 Akademische Weiterbildung

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 5043 7999
spillner@akademiesued.org

Jule Feldhaus

Akademische Weiterbildung

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155-184 o. 0172 5981118
feldhaus@akademiesued.org

Julia Kienzle-Schwarz

Bildungsmanagement

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-881
kienzle-schwarz@akademiesued.org

Melissa Möhrle

Bildungsmanagement

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen 

0711 50437999
moehrle@akademiesued.org

 

 

Ulrike Hieber

Assistenz Bildungsmanagement

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-880
hieber@akademiesued.org

Nadja Masri

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-880
masri@akademiesued.org

Petra Hinderberger

Finanzbuchhaltung

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-879
hinderberger@akademiesued.org

Monika Lange-Tetzlaff

Anmeldung, Sachbearbeitung

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155-188
lange-tetzlaff@akademiesued.org