Beatrice Schuell

Geschäftsführerin

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-280 & 0711 25298-922
schuell@akademiesued.org

Kai Kneule

Leiter Geschäftsfelder

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 25298-923
kneule@akademiesued.org

Jule Feldhaus

Akademische Weiterbildung

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 25298-924 o. 0172 5981118
feldhaus@akademiesued.org

Melissa Möhrle

Bildungsmanagement

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen 

0711 25298-921
moehrle@akademiesued.org

 

Judith Fenn

Bildungsmanagement

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen 

0711 25298-920
fenn@akademiesued.org

Venus Rosstami

Bildungsmanagement RHP/SL, HE

Frankfurt a. M. und
Saarbrücken

0171 7375667
rosstami@akademiesued.org

 

Adriane Bruckner

Assistenz Bildungsmanagement

Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen 

0711 25298-925
bruckner@akademiesued.org

Ulrike Hieber

Assistenz Bildungsmanagement

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-880
hieber@akademiesued.org

Martina Linder

Assistenz Bildungsmanagement

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-880
linder@akademiesued.org

 

Nadja Masri

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-881
masri@akademiesued.org

Petra Hinderberger

Finanzbuchhaltung

Alemannenstraße 18
73491 Neuler

07961 959-879
hinderberger@akademiesued.org